Keep A Eye on This Space

Hi this space were I will share things for the purposes as follows:

1. I may have to make up some questioners for university and would ask people to fill them out confidentially of cause

2. I will share parts of my life story so people do not feel all alone with their problems

3. I am not a doctor but if you would like some advice on personal matters I will try and help or point you in the right direction for help

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

